top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlexandra Marsanu

CYW Policy Essay Competition Winners Announced.

CYW is delighted to announce the three winners of the inaugural Policy Essay Competition. The winners will receive a cash prize and the opportunity to present their ideas to Senior Leadership in the No 10 Policy Unit and the Party Policy Board.

The following essays were named the winners - please take a look at their fantastic essays!

1st Place - Emma Best

Download PDF • 222KB

2nd Place - Nina Watson

Download PDF • 29KB

3rd Place - Nikeeta Phagura

Download PDF • 97KB

The judges were impressed with the number of entries and the exceptionally high quality of the essays which came from all over the country.

CYW would like to particularly thank the MPs who judged the competition: Bim Afolami MP, Siobhan Baillie MP, Theo Clarke MP, Dehenna Davison MP, Alan Mak MP and Anthony Mangnall MP.

302 views0 comments


bottom of page