top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlexandra Marsanu

CYW announces new Committee for 2019-20

Updated: Jun 12, 2019

Get to know our new committee and their new roles

We're delighted to announce that the following people have been appointed to the CYW Committee:

Executive Committee

Chairman - Ella Robertson

Deputy Chairman Political - Holly Whitbread

Deputy Chairman Membership - Sophie Richards Head of Communications - Aine Lagan Committee Officers Westminster Liaison - Lauren Beadle Environment - Daisy Peck Diversity - Emma Mi Universities - Andrea Borbely Social & Fundraising - Jasmine Rahman Regional Chairmen Chairman (Surrey) - Hollie Bolitho Chairman (London) - Roisin Buckley, Deputy Chairman - Alexandra Marsanu Chairman (Essex) - Nikeeta Phagura Chairman (Cheshire & The Wirral) -Rosalind Redstone Chairman (South Wales) - Alannah Lewis Chairman (Cambridgeshire?) - Charlotte Earl

Seena Shah takes on the role of President and Fleur Butler (Chairman, CWO) remains as Honorary President.

76 views0 comments


bottom of page